Episode from the podcastDJ Dunno - Fidget/Dirty Electro House Podcast

63 - Freebased - 24th September 2010

Released Tuesday, 28th September 2010
Good episode? Give it some love!
itunes pic
some proper nice stuff in this!! some new stuff, some old stuff, a couple of Filthy Rehab exclusives (peep www.filthyrehab.com for more info/release dates), a proper nice track from The Pornorockerz and loads of filthy dirty basslines.... snag an enjoy!!
01 - Marc Ballum & Ashley Elmore - Hi Flyer (Original Mix) 02 - Geoff K - 4 O'Clock (Original Mix) 03 - Hooked's - Funkiller (Filthy Rehab Remix) 04 - Cold Blank - Dutchie (Calvertron Remix) 05 - Crookers feat Roisin Murphy - Royal T (Foamo Remix) 06 - Will Bailey & Punk Rolla - Kata (Original Mix) 07 - DJ City - Message In A Wobble (Filthy Rehab Remix) 08 - Addiction & The Roach - Bitch Don't Cry (Original Mix) 09 - Aquasky feat Ragga Twins - Give It Up (Aquasky Clunk Click Dub) 10 - Aston Shuffle - For Everyone (Stupid Fresh Remix) 11 - War Wobblins - Rude Boy (Filthy Rehab Remix) 12 - The Pornorockerz - Faster Pussycat (Original Mix) 13 - Sub Focus - Move Higher (Punk Rolla Bootleg) 14 - Herve - Who Da Champ? (Original Mix)

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Moderator Stats

Podcast ID

Episode Details

1h 47s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.