DogWatch Cigar Radio Episode #398 September 28, 2012

Released Sunday, 30th September 2012
Good episode? Give it some love!
Special Edition of DogWatch Cigar Radio. We have with us tonight Alex Martinez, Dale Roush, Craig Schneider, Kip Fisher, Robert Allan, David Zack, Tim Delaney and Executive Producer Liz to perform a panel review of the new Orinoco Discovery Corona. We also have the Unbanded this week from DC which turns out to be the 262 Ideology Toro, thanks DC. Its a great show with lots of opinions and even a couple of listener questions from Rob Levine and Kip.

Check out the live show and interact through the chatroom! Watch the show live every Friday night at 9 pm Eastern or view it later at your leisure: http://www.cigarmedia.tv/live/

DogWatch Cigar Radio cedar spills - You can now purchase your own DWCR bundle from CommonWealth Cedar Spills (http://shop.cedarspills.com/).

MONTHLY PALIO CONTEST: Enter September's Palio contest to win a black Palio cutter by sending an email with a cigar fact or question to theshow@cigarmedia.tv. (Don't forget to include your mailing address and type "Palio" on the subject line.) All questions and facts will be discussed on a DogWatch show and one will be randomly selected as the winner. Remember you must re-enter each month to be eligible to win.

UNBANDED CIGAR: Do you have a suggestion for the unbanded cigar of the week? Every week Bob and Dale include an “unbanded cigar” segment in their show in which they smoke a cigar without any markings and give their honest opinions. Bob then opens a sealed envelope and discovers the cigar’s name and manufacturer. If you have suggestions for the "What's My Band?" segment, or would like to provide 2-4 What's my Band? cigars, please email Executive Producer Liz at liz@cigarmedia.tv. Anyone providing samples will receive a DogWatch Cigar Radio pin and sticker!

LISTENER CIGAR REVIEWS: Do you have a Cigar Review or a comment about the show? If you call and leave a cigar review or comment on the herfline and it is played on the show, you will receive a DogWatch Cigar Radio pin and sticker! You can reach the Herfline at 321-594-4373 - or cigar.radio on Skype. You can also send email to theshow@cigarmedia.tv.

Music provided by The Surfonics.

Please visit our sponsors and let them know you heard about them from DogWatch!

Black Dog Coffee: http://www.blackdogcoffee.net/
Cigar Tourism: http://cigartourism.com/
Cigar Journal: http://www.cigarjournal.co/
Cigarmony.com, makers of the Humidity Bead System http://www.cigarmony.com/
Cuban Cigar Creation App: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cuban-cigar-creatio…
Cigar Volante: http://www.cigarvolante.com/
CommonWealth Cedar Spills: http://www.cedarspills.com/
DogWatch Cigar Radio iTunes App: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dogwatch-cigar-radi…
DogWatch Cigar Radio Android App: http://www.appbrain.com/app/dogwatch-cigar-radio/t…
Esencia Cigars: http://www.esenciacigar.com/
Flatbed Cigars, makers of Panacea Cigars: http://www.flatbedcigarcompany.com/
La Palina: http://www.lapalinacigars.com/
La Tradicion Cubana: http://www.tradicion.com/
Miami Cigar and Company: http://www.miamicigarandcompany.com/
Mobile Stogie Pro App: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mobile-stogie-by-ci…
Mobile Stogie Ref App: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mobile-stogie-refer…
Monte Pascoal Cigars: http://www.montepascoalcigars.com/
Palio Cigar Cutters:http://paliocutters.com/
Scotch Pro App: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/scotch-pro/id457390…
Tranquilo Cigars: http://www.tranquilocigars.com/
Vanderburgh Humidors: www.vanderburghhumidors

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

Length
1h 59m 8s
Explicit
No

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.