Hello Internet

An Education podcast featuring Brady Haran and CGP Grey
 72 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Borger reviewed this podcast on Sep 3rd, 2018
"This list is missing many episodes"
 
robolam reviewed this podcast on May 16th, 2018
"Hands down my favorite podcast!"
 
Niquarl reviewed this podcast on May 5th, 2018
"I love this podcast. Classic "two-dudes-talking" about anything but politics. Grey can be very annoying but Dr. Brady is just great so yeah. I just hope Brady starts up a podcast without Grey. Btw, I am from the French Caribbean if you ever see this and want a new country."
 
ReelOpinions reviewed this podcast on Apr 6th, 2018
"Great chemistry, great discussions, great fun - a joy listening every time"
 
Ensix reviewed this podcast on Dec 25th, 2017
"One of the best "two dudes" talking podcasts ever made. Brady and Grey have great chemistry together"
 
soogy reviewed this podcast on Sep 3rd, 2017
"epitome of two dudes talking, brady is a hero"
 
Doeixd reviewed this podcast on Aug 29th, 2017
"Fun"
 
jebr reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"One of the best "two dudes talking" podcasts I've listened to. Always interesting, sometimes informative, and they've built a great community around their podcast."
 
ConspiracyCat reviewed this podcast on Jul 24th, 2017
"Grey is amazing in all he does, this is his chance to let his hair down (I assume he has hair) and just be a goof for a while with a friend while still touching relevant topics"
 
Franklink1829 reviewed this podcast on Jul 5th, 2017
"It's the perfect podcast about "two dudes just talking". The chemistry CGPGrey and Brady have is very entertaining. They talk about Apple, flags, YouTube, and many random topics. "
 
zane reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Great, "two-dudes talking" type podcast. If you know who CGP Grey or Brady Haran are, then you'll love it."
 
flutter_sama reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"My #1 favourite podcast. Has taken over my life to some extent. I've listened to the entire thing at least three times already."
 
hitecherik reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Great podcast! The right balance of interesting discussion, fun, and listener engagement. There isn't really a specific subject that the podcast is about, but I know that whatever Brady and Grey talk about on the show, I will listen."
 
battmennison reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"A good podcast if you are interested in CGP Grey, Brady Haran, or two contrasting friends' opinions on mostly internet based events. "
 
Tom reviewed this podcast on Jun 10th, 2017
"This podcast isn't really about anything and it's great."
 
WeirdWonderWolfy reviewed this podcast on Jun 10th, 2017
"Love this podcast every two weeks, great nerdy discussion, recommended to practically everyone. "
 
add a review
Podcast Details
Started
Jan 31st, 2014
Latest Episode
Jan 30th, 2019
Release Period
Daily
No. of Episodes
131
Avg. Episode Length
About 2 hours
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.