Episode from the podcastLet There Be House

Glen Horsborough Vinyl Sessions #025

Released Monday, 14th September 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!

1. Aly-Us - Follow Me (Erik Hagleton Rework)
2. Glen Horsborough ft Billy Badd - Something About That Music (Original Mix)
3. The Love Bite - Take Your Time (Original Mix)
4. Inaya Day - Hold Your Head Up High (Soul Avengerz Vocal)
5. Delgado - Still Dancin' (Original Mix)
6. Robin S - Show Me Love 2020 (CASSIMM's 2020 Extended Mix)
7. Ridney, Angie Brown & Richard Earnshaw - Believe (Original Mix)
8. D'bora - Going Round (Dancing Divaz Club Remix)
9. Heller & Farley Project - Ultra Flava (Low Steppa & Johan S Remix)
10. Kid Massive - It's Alright (Club Mix)
11. Earth n Days - Everybody Be Somebody (Original Mix)
12. Sandy Rivera & Aruhtra feat April Morgan - Love Somebody Else (Glen Horsborough Remix)
13. Kideko - Feel It (Feat. Sian-Lee) (Extended Mix)
14. Nightgeist - Some Kinda Feeling (Nick Hussey Remix)
15. Archie B - Think I Love You (Original Mix)
16. Maori & Mike La Funk & Mila Falls - Lonley (Original Mix)

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Moderator Stats

Podcast ID

Episode Details

1h 25m 28s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.