PodKISSt/THE KISS ROOM! Podcast Image

PodKISSt/THE KISS ROOM!

Claimed
A Music podcast featuring Ken Mills
 12 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
ButtonQueen reviewed this podcast on Dec 2nd, 2018
"The first KISS podcast is still the best! "
Steven Michael reviewed this podcast on Nov 24th, 2018
"Matt Porter is the most positive look into Kisstory ever. This show is fun and infectious and has a "Mainline" straight to my heart, so I "gotta Let You Know" check this out."
mrcraigcohen reviewed this podcast on Aug 12th, 2018
"The granddaddy and still the best KISS podcast out there. "
AndrewJakeobs reviewed this podcast on Aug 7th, 2018
"PodKISSt and THE KISS ROOM are my first and second favorite KISS podcasts respectively. And considering that there are more KISS podcasts than any other band podcasts, that’s a HELLUVA compliment. But it’s well deserved. PodKISSt has been going since 2007 (making it the longest running KISS podcast as well) and THE KISS ROOM has been going since 2012. Ken Mills a.k.a. The Podfather and Gary Shaller are the hosts of PodKISSt and are the Gene Simmons and Paul Stanley of KISS podcasting (Ken even does a spot-on Gene impression). Matt Porter is the host of THE KISS ROOM and in addition to being a perfect host, he is one of the most positive and upbeat people I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. All 3 of these guys have been KISS diehards since the 1970s, so they know their subject ext…"
SteveWright reviewed this podcast on Aug 1st, 2018
"Head over to the Kiss Room with Matt Porter! Very fun show with tons of fun KISS stories and great guests! And Ken Mills (Podfather) is Awesome on PodKISSt excellent Kiss show! Love These Guys! Tune in and turn up!"
MikeWilliams reviewed this podcast on Jul 21st, 2018
"This is like if there was an all Kiss Racio Ststion. Fun and different Kiss podcast than the typical talk show. It’s like a variety show."
JodyPRC reviewed this podcast on Jul 21st, 2018
"The PodKISSt and The KISS ROOM are both sooo great! I've been listening to both for years. They've been completely influential to me and everything I've done in the podcast world. Plus, they're such great guys that I've had the pleasure of hanging out with on multiple occasions, and they lived up to every bit of hype I had built up in my head. Genuinely good people that do fantastic shows. MUST LISTEN!"
SonnyHollywoodPooni reviewed this podcast on Jul 20th, 2018
"One of my favorites podcasts. Great live music, awesome topics and Matt Porter is da man!!!!!!!"
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Jan 21st, 2007
Latest Episode
Aug 14th, 2019
Release Period
Daily
No. of Episodes
310
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour
Explicit
No
Followers

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.