Punk Rock and Politics Mixtape Vol.1

Released Wednesday, 4th July 2018
 9 people rated this episode
This Episode of the Punk Rock and Politics Podcast will look back at all the pervious artists that have joined us in the political mosh pit from episodes #4-21!

Here is the track listing in order:
1. Gregory II – Everyday2. Nervous Defects – BSD3. Stalins of Sound – Functional Regressive4. After The Burn – Conspiracy5. Amber Lamps – Adrenaline6. Trapdoor Social – Never Stop Listening7. All The Rage – Everything I Couldn’t Tell You8. David Dorenfeld – Ahimsa9. Life Lessons – Ivy10. Transience – Xenophobe11. Used to be ME – Glue12. American Standards – Writers Block Party13. Thunder and Roses – White Lace and Strange14. Artificial Spring –I’ve Found It To Be True15. Reagan Youth – USA16. At The Courthouse – Upon Deaf Ears17. Magic Child and the Glass Regime – Songs for Ghosts18. Nights Like Thieves – I Collide19. KoolBeef Productions – Hype DamagersThanks for all your support and we’ll see you in the political mosh pit! Punk Rock and Politics is a proud member of the No…image

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

What People Are Saying

add a review

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Punk Rock and Politics Mixtape Vol.1". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.