Pure Trance Radio Podcast 226

Released Thursday, 27th February 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!
Get ready for a Pure Progressive special this week with some beautiful music from the likes of New Ordinance, Paul Thomas, Grum, The Blizzard and more including a gorgeous new remix of Solarstone’s “Rain Stars Eternal’ from Robert Nickson’s alter ego RNX.

1. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant - Nightwhisper [Anjunadeep]
2. New Ordinance & Gozzi - Aho [Pure Progressive]
3. Joan Retamero - Aphrodite [Hope]
4. Paul Hawcroft - Dreaming [Perfecto Black]
5. Jam & Spoon ft. Plavka - Right In The Night (Morttagua Remix) [Black Hole]
6. Eli Spiral - The First Molecule (Coredata Remix) [Forescape Digital]
7. Corren Cavini - Origins [Days Like Nights]
8. The Blizzard - Blue Hour [Pure Trance]
9. Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Vyote (Grum Extended Remix) [UV]
10. Menno de Jong, Kristina Sky & Fiora - The Sun [Black Hole]
11. Solarstone - Rain Stars Eternal (RNX Remix) [Pure Progressive]

12. Thomas Datt vs Robert Nickson - Tabla Mizma (Chilled Datt Mix) [Pure Trance Reissues]

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 1s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.