Episode from the podcastRelease Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 779

Released Monday, 19th September 2016
Good episode? Give it some love!
On this week's Release Yourself there's new music from ANEK, Riva Starr, Andrea Oliva, Kerri Chandler and many more. Sacha Robotti is in the guest mix and the Hot Release is something brand new from Roger himself.

Dennis Cruz & Spencer K – Last Night (The Deepshakerz Remix) ()
ANEK – Open Mind (Kenja)
Riva Starr ft Dajae – In The Midnight Hour (Mat.Joe Remix) (Cajual)
Ronnie Spiteri – 1990 (Kenja)

Hot Release:
Roger Sanchez & Carnao Beats – Make Me Wonder (Undr The Radr)

Andrea Oliva – Scream (Knee Deep In Sound)
Franky Rizardo – Get Some Love (Saved)
Gruuve Elements & Mata Jones – W.E.N.D.Y (Under No Illusion)

The Spotlight:
Ben Remember – Can’t You See (Toolroom)

Jax Jones – House Work ft Mike Dunn & MNEK (Mele Remix)
Kerri Chandler – Turn Off The Lights (Who’s Afraid Of The Dark (Jerome Sydenham’s Cerabral Dub) (Kaoz Theory)
Cassy – Keep Trying (D’Julz Edit) (Aus)

The Flashback: Celeda – Let The Music Use You Up (Star 69)
Emanuel Satie – Paffo’s Riff (Knee Deep In Sound)
Guy Gerber – Full Circle (Rumours)
That Latin Kid – From This Groove (Norty Cotto Remix)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Sacha Robotti
Track-list currently unavailable.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Moderator Stats

Podcast ID

Episode Details

1h 59m 39s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.