ROCK AND/OR ROLL

A Music podcast
 12 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
sd200044 reviewed this podcast on Nov 24th, 2018
"BJ goes deep into the music and careers. He knows stuff about artist that no one ever talks about. He covers many different areas, but always keeps it interesting. Check it out."
 
Wallygator reviewed this podcast on Sep 12th, 2018
"BJ is the encyclopedia of all things music! Before I found out about BJ Kramp I considered myself a music expert. I couldn't even tie his shoes!! Dig in and enjoy. His No Shame episodes are a blast."
 
AndrewJakeobs reviewed this podcast on Aug 19th, 2018
"BJ Kramp knows a thing or 3 about rock and/or roll and has been schooling the world since 2013 (in fact, today is Rock and/or Roll’s 5th anniversary). All of the many subgenres of rock are covered on Rock and/or Roll and there is something here for both the very casual rock fan all the way up to the Keith Richards-esque rock junkie. Great, great podcast."
 
Szczeble reviewed this podcast on Aug 8th, 2018
"BJ is the real deal I learn more things every episode!"
 
nightwingken reviewed this podcast on Aug 8th, 2018
"Brian Mean I always has a compelling podcast about music. I consider myself to be here when it comes to music. Brian Kramp takes it to a whole other level. This podcast is addicting. Highly recommended."
 
SonnyHollywoodPooni reviewed this podcast on Jul 20th, 2018
"BJ is one of the best in the business (great human being too). He is a damn encyclopedia of knowledge. Come and get your education!"
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
May 27th, 2013
Latest Episode
Mar 15th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
281
Avg. Episode Length
About 2 hours

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.