Episode from the podcastRunaway Jukebox

126 | Janelle, Cardi, Kali, Cole, Kanye, and SO Much More

Released Monday, 7th May 2018
Good episode? Give it some love!
The stars have aligned for the (one-off) return of the Jukebox.
Too much going on so far this year to NOT record an episode.
Two and a half hours is enough to keep y'all satisfied for a little while.

8:20 REVIEW - Dirty Computer by Janelle Monáe
50:00 REVIEW - Invasion of Privacy by Cardi B
1:16:30 REVIEW - Isolation by Kali Uchis
1:33:45 HOT TAKE REVIEWS - includes Rae Sremmurd, J Cole, SABA, 21 Savage/Offset/Metro, Big Sean/Metro, Ravyn Lenae and more
1:59:30 Jay rants on Kanye West for 30 minutes


Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

2h 31m 3s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.