Solidisco’s Hustle Radio – Episode 050

Released Tuesday, 5th September 2017
Good episode? Give it some love!
Oliver – Go With It (ft Chromeo)
Peking Duk & AlunaGeorge – Fake Magic
Busy P. – Genie (ft Mayer Hawthorne)
DJ Khaled – Wild Thoughts (ft Rihanna & Bryson Tiller) [Bee’s Knees Remix]
Arizona – Electric Touch (Mightnight Kids Remix)
Punctual – What I Love
Le Youth – Clap Your Hands (ft Ava Max)
Lido – Not Enough (ft They)
Aeroplane – Love On Hold (ft Tawatha Agee)
Mat Zo & The Knocks – Adrian
Poolclub – What You Want
Orbiter, Stephen Walking, 7 Minutes Dead – Want You
Duke Dumont & Gorgon City – Real Life (ft Naations) [Mighty Mi & Adam Remix]
Roisto – Fool
Luke Million – Back To The Rhythm (ft Sam Sparro) [Jafunk Remix]
Mercer – Human Nature
Gigamesh – Feral Youth
Weslee – Gassed (Yung Bae Remix)
Laidback Luke & Made in June – Paradise (ft Bright Lights) [Mondgomery Remix]

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Solidisco’s Hustle Radio – Episode 050". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.