Talk N Roll

Claimed
A Fiction and Games podcast featuring and
 1 person rated this podcast
Talk N Roll is a bi-weekly show where four hosts comedically stumble through a game of Dungeons and Dragons® to tell the story of a group of adventurers lost in a world that isn't their own. New episodes air live every other Saturday at 9pm Eastern/7pm Mountain on the NoCo FM live stream and are released as a podcast on Sunday mornings.

Part of the NoCo FM family of podcasts. Hear new episodes first on Friday nights at 8pm ET/6pm MT on the live stream at https://www.noco.fm or get our free mobile app.
Host
38 episodes
Host
38 episodes
Host
38 episodes
Host
38 episodes
Producer
38 episodes
Comedy, sarcasm, drinks, diversity, and homebrew. A wild new DM appears with a group of adventures in a new world. The hosts from NoCo.fm take on D&D in their own creative ways. Who says you can't become your own Tony Hawk?

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Talk N Roll". You can add this podcast to a new or existing list.

Similar Podcasts

    Rate Podcast
    Get episode alerts
    Subscribe to receive notifications by email whenever this podcast releases new episodes.

    Subscribe to receive notifications by email whenever this podcast releases new episodes.

    Recommend This Podcast

    Recommendation sent

    Join Podchaser to...

    • Rate podcasts and episodes
    • Follow podcasts and creators
    • Create podcast and episode lists
    • & much more

    Podcast Details

    Started
    Mar 17th, 2018
    Latest Episode
    Mar 29th, 2020
    Release Period
    Weekly
    No. of Episodes
    35
    Avg. Episode Length
    About 1 hour
    Explicit
    Yes
    Do you host or manage this podcast?
    Claim and edit this page to your liking.
    Are we missing an episode or update?
    Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.