Tejano Music Awards Radio Show

A Music podcast
Good podcast? Give it some love!
From San Antonio, TX The “Tejano Music Capital of the World”. Produced by Texas Talent Musicians Association. Producers of the Tejano Music Awards. www.tejanomusicawards.com

Recent Episodes

Music by: Chente Barrera, Neto Gutierrez, Jay Perez, Elida Reyne, Beto Ramon, Grupo Solido, Isabel Marie, Street People, La Calma, Los AT Boyz, Lucky Joe, Grupo Bezzo, Nikki Lopez.
Music by: Miguel Hernandez, Jay Perez, LA45, Avizo, Jose Angel Villareal, Jimmy Gonzalez, Boni Mauricico, Siggno, Elida Reyna, Chente Barrera, Rick Balderama, Isabel Marie, Texas Latino, Grupo Bezzo, La Calma
Music by: La Peligrosa, Jesse Villarreal, Grupo Bezzo, David Lee Garza, Yvonne Y Grupo Fuego, Jay Perez, David DeAnda, Johnny Martinez/Eddie Gonzalez, Gabriel Zavala, Frankie Caballero, Da Krazy Pimpz, City View, Candance Vargas.

Who's On This Podcast

We don't know anything about the creators of this podcast yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This podcast hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Tejano Music Awards Radio Show". You can add this podcast to a new or existing list.
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Feb 23rd, 2017
Latest Episode
Apr 25th, 2019
Release Period
No. of Episodes
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.