Episode from the podcastThe Chronicles of a Time Lord

Episode Five of The Final Game

Released Monday, 13th April 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!
With his power over the Daleks revealed, the Master finally unveils his
ultimate objective and his pathway to absolute power. Meanwhile, the
Doctor embarks on a dangerous quest across Skaro to topple the Master’s
supremacy, but the journey may be his last.

Black Glove Studio and Studio Severn are in no way affiliated with the
BBC or Big Finish audios. This is an unofficial fan-made audio made by
the fans for the fans. We, nor any of the cast involved profit from the
making of this audio. Please support all BBC and Big Finish audios.
Doctor Who remains the registered and Licensed property of the BBC.

Doctor Who - Marshall Tankersley

The Master - Terry Cooper

Sarah Jane Smith - Sarah Wheatley

Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart - Tony J Fyler

Liz Shaw - Denise Sutton

Mike Yates - Johnny Robinson

Sergeant Benton - Richard Gurl

The Daleks - James Hart

Voice of Prime Minister Jeremy Thorpe - Mark McManus

The Cybermen - James Hart

Special Musical credits to:

The Creatures of Moonlight Cove - Karl Casey @ White Bat Audio

Hypersleep - Karl Casey @ White Bat Audio

Creeping Frog - Karl Casey @ White Bat Audio
Doctor Who Opening and outro Theme – Delia Derbyshire

Suspense by ARGSOUND

Scary Rising Horror - https://www.fesliyanstudios.com/faq

Alive Evil - Hainbach - https://bit.ly/2G9JJpK

Epic Battle Music - Dragon Castle - Makei Symphony

Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4 International License.*
Title: Drums of Fury* Composer: Alexander Hoff * Youtube Channel:

The War - Ender Güney - Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0

Industrial Cinematic - Kevin McCleod - Licensed under Creative Commons
Attribution 3.0

Road to Dark Tower - Royalty Free Music by orchestralis.net

Heart of the Beast - Kevin McCleod - Licensed under Creative Commons
Attribution 3.0

Battle Troopers - Makei Symphony
The Masters theme – Dudley Simpson

Gregorian Chant for the Dead: Dies irae (Sequentia) · Aurora Surgit