Episode from the podcastThe Sound of Insomnia

The Sound of Insomnia Episode 049

Released Wednesday, 21st September 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Episode 049 with DJ Insomniac



01. SHM vs. Coldplay - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (We Don't Belong In Pacha Vocal Mix)
02. tyDi - Acting Crazy (Tom Fall Remix)
03. meHiLove - Daylight
04. Jaytech - New Vibe
05. Above & Beyond & Andrew Bayer vs. Morgan Page - The Longest Road Called Love (Insomniac Mashup)
06. Allure - On The Wire (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
07. Sander van Doorn - Drink To Get Drunk
08. Andy Moor ft. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire (Norin & Rad Remix)
09. Armin van Buuren & Ferry Corsten - Brute
10. Matias Faint - Casino Fire (Kent & Gian Remix)
11. Sean Tyas & Bjorn Akesson - Zahi
12. Infite - Invisible Dream (Mathias & Robinson Remix)
13. Tom Colontonio ft. CiBon - The Sun
14. Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Will Atkinson & Nick Callaghan Remix)

// No Guest Mix //

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 18m 54s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.