Just a dude. Also he works at Modiphius but that's just by the by
James Mullen & Lloyd Gyan, a veteran tabletop rpg designer and one of the best GMs in the business, return with their top tabletop picks from itch.io’s astonishing Bundle for Racial Justice and Equality. There are only a few more hours left for this bundle as at time of publication. Find it here: https://itch.io/b/520/bundle-for-racial-justice-and-equality This episode is produced by Epistolary Richard in conjunction with The RPG Pipeline (therpgpipeline.com)
James & Lloyd spotlight some of the most interesting new roleplaying games. Key links: Add an itunes review here https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/james-lloyd-read-indie-rpg-blurbs-so-you-dont-have-to/id1473579996 Find the Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/theindierpgpipeline Find the RPG Pipeline at therpgpipeline.com New Games spotlighted Chirons Doom https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/12/chirons-doom-500.html The Excellents https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/11/the-excellents-1299.html Black Code https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/12/black-code-2012.html Gratuitous Anime Gimmick https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/11/gratuitous-anime-gimmick-499.html Never Knows Best https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/11/never-knows-best-ashcan-edition-999.html Hidden Qualities https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/11/hidden-qualities-free.html Produced by Epistolary Richard in association with The RPG Pipeline
This is a special Dragonmeet preview episode of James & Lloyd read indie rpg blurbs so you don’t have to focused on new or recently released rpgs at Dragonmeet 2019 in London, UK on November 30th. Here’s a brief list of the games discussed in the episode and where you can find each one. Carbon 2185 (Exhibitor: Dragon Turtle Games) Alien (Exhibitor: Free League) Era: Forbidden (Exhibitor: Shades of Vengeance) Year After Year (Exhibitor: Black Armada / UK Indie RPG League) Paladin (Exhibitor: Chaosium) Endure (Exhibitor: Soul Muppet) Esoteric Enterprises (Exhibitor: Soul Muppet) The Yellow King (Exhibitor: Pelgane Press) The Future We Saw (Exhibitor: Lost Pages) What The Water Gave Me (Exhibitor: Black Armada / UK Indie RPG League) Sea of Thieves (Exhibitor: Mongoose Publishing) Nibiru (Exhibitor: Araukana Media) This is a personal and best efforts listing based on information provided by the exhibitors and not intended to be complete. All games discussed may not be available. This podcast is not associated with or endorsed by Dragonmeet. Key links: Add an itunes review here https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/james-lloyd-read-indie-rpg-blurbs-so-you-dont-have-to/id1473579996 Find the Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/theindierpgpipeline Find the RPG Pipeline at therpgpipeline.com Produced by Epistolary Richard in association with The RPG Pipeline
James & Lloyd spotlight some of the most interesting new roleplaying games. Key links: Add an itunes review here https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/james-lloyd-read-indie-rpg-blurbs-so-you-dont-have-to/id1473579996 Find the Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/theindierpgpipeline Find the RPG Pipeline at therpgpipeline.com New Games spotlighted Found https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/10/found-500.html The Expendables vs IT https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/10/the-expendables-vs-it-one-page-rpg-100.html Reverse Beastmaster https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/10/reverse-beastmaster-free.html Bubblegum Skull https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/10/bubblegum-skull-1005.html Cut to the Chase https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/10/cut-to-chase-750.html S.C.R.E.A.M: The Horror https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/10/scream-horror-200.html Teens with Attitude QuickStart https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/10/teens-with-attitude-quickstart-free.html Way of the Forgotten Hero https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/10/way-of-forgotten-hero-000.html Produced by Epistolary Richard in association with The RPG Pipeline
View 13 more appearances
Share Profile
Are you Lloyd? Verify and edit this page to your liking.

Followers

Share This Creator

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Creator Details

Episode Count
17
Podcast Count
2
Total Airtime
3 hours, 32 minutes
PCID
Podchaser Creator ID logo 872537