Cobras & Fire: Comedy / Rock Talk Show Podcast Image

Cobras & Fire: Comedy / Rock Talk Show

Claimed
A Music, Comedy and Metal podcast featuring Bakko
 27 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Toomey reviewed this podcast on Jul 2nd, 2019
"Bakko is cool. Loose is a dick. 5 stars"
MercuryArc reviewed this podcast on Jun 27th, 2019
"Loose and Bakko jumped into the rock podcast format and found their niche. They have blended comedy into talking about rock and metal music; still playing plenty of tunes, interviews, and current stories in music, just doing it with constant jocularity. Enjoy their show immensely. On my list of shows I try to never miss. "
CearealMan78 reviewed this podcast on Jun 4th, 2019
"Great funny podcast. Heard about them thru Growing Up Rock. Check them out."
AlexS reviewed this podcast on Jan 27th, 2019
"Get your head out of your ****. Get some squish. And listen to Cobras and fire. "
MarkAges reviewed this podcast on Jan 19th, 2019
"Fans of Enuff Z'Nuff should check out the Donnie V ep. "
Plop reviewed this podcast on Dec 25th, 2018
"Brand new listener. Started with the best of ep. "
GVogel reviewed this podcast on Nov 22nd, 2018
"Great stuff. Good and bad comedy, with some great talkers and interviews. "
Steven Michael reviewed this podcast on Oct 29th, 2018
"These two are completely hilarious and have a show about basically nothing but play some awesome music and spout stuff that may or may not be true. In most cases probably is not true. Check it out if your not easily offended and you’ll like it. Take it from me Slow Talkin Steve. There is more than one way to rock a podcast and these dudes do it in a funny and completely crazy way. AAAAAA!!"
Beeker reviewed this podcast on Sep 27th, 2018
"Absolutely (drink) one of the funniest shows out there. Loose Cannon and Bakko are ridiculous. Some shows you may skip and episode if the subject doesn't interest you. It really doesn’t matter here. Most topics are just a launching point for idiotic and amusing conversation. I can’t stand the Hysteria record and I listened to that episode twice. If you’ve been a fan of rock and metal for a long time, you will enjoy this show."
AndyMan reviewed this podcast on Sep 24th, 2018
"I’ve been a fan of this show going way back. I think it was the Prince episode after hearing it mentioned on Decibel Geek. Bakko and LC are funny guys. I wish they were a live call in show because there are times I feel I need to chime in. Very funny sarcastic show and it’s keeps getting better. Good interviews too. "
BipolarBilly reviewed this podcast on Sep 23rd, 2018
"I give 5 fucks about this podcast. 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕"
ToddAllen reviewed this podcast on Sep 23rd, 2018
"Just listened to Ep. 164 The Danko Jones interview. Bakko great interview. Loved Danko and enjoyed your questions. You never ask the questions anyone asked. Fam from day one. TODD CUNNINGHAM approves."
vmr907 reviewed this podcast on Sep 22nd, 2018
"If you don't get Bakko and Loose Cannon's humor, you sir are perfectly rated. Get your fair share of comedy and music, hear the musical stylings of Bakko's cover band Black Sabots, LC's love for bands using the same few words while choosing to name themselves. They also take care of you, fans, jerk socks, choni wipes, what will these loving baffoons come up with next?"
Patty reviewed this podcast on Sep 21st, 2018
"I discovered this show recently after listening to the KK Downing interview. I have just started going through the back episodes. I've gotten through 6 so far. Funny, rockecentric humor. And plenty of questionable advice for silly life situations. So far it's been a fun escape. The two hosts are likable and self deprecating. Absolutely Drink or the Tommy Lee fathers day ep were may favorite. Keep it up. I look forward to working my way back to your first show. Funny stuff. "
Brett reviewed this podcast on Sep 17th, 2018
"These guys make me laugh. Sometimes at my self. Good self depricating humor and jokes about rock music. The absolutely drink episode was great. "
ZachEarl reviewed this podcast on Sep 12th, 2018
"This show rocks. "
JasonK reviewed this podcast on Sep 11th, 2018
"Funny Rockin' podcast. If you buy them a beer they'll even give you a shout out and rate the beer.😉"
Wallygator reviewed this podcast on Aug 19th, 2018
"Lots of laughs and some pretty solid music can be found right here! Check them out and tell them the Canadian Geeks sent you. "
Thyercox reviewed this podcast on Aug 19th, 2018
"The funniest music podcast in the known universe. Loose & Bakko are the best cynics in podcast land."
Lori82 reviewed this podcast on Aug 19th, 2018
"These guys rock. Their show description mentions "absurd discussion". That is accurate. Vince Neil leaving the stage mid-show for a run to Chipotle, Blackie Lawless addicted to throwing meat at people, the Black Veil Brides lyric or not game show,Paul Stanley using AOL dial up service to tweet. LOL. Their KISS commentary is always good. The interview eps usually have a unique take to them. In summary this may be the most honest music discussion you can hear. "
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Jan 1st, 1980
Latest Episode
Aug 20th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
249
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour
Explicit
No
Followers
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.