FLOSS Weekly (Audio)

A Technology podcast
 1 person rated this podcast
We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community.

Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this podcast yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Podcast Reviews

This podcast hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Similar Podcasts

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Podcast

Share This Podcast

Recommendation sent

Followers

2

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Podcast Details

Created by
Leo Laporte
Podcast Status
Active
Started
Feb 21st, 2017
Latest Episode
Oct 21st, 2020
Release Period
Weekly
Episodes
181
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour
Explicit
No
Order
Episodic

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.