Podchaser Logo
Home
Nonprofit Architect  Podcast with Brenda McChesney

NPA Group LLC

Nonprofit Architect Podcast with Brenda McChesney

 4 people rated this podcast
Nonprofit Architect  Podcast with Brenda McChesney

NPA Group LLC

Nonprofit Architect Podcast with Brenda McChesney

About
Nonprofit Architect  Podcast with Brenda McChesney

NPA Group LLC

Nonprofit Architect Podcast with Brenda McChesney

 4 people rated this podcast
Rate Podcast

The Nonprofit Architect Podcast is the premier 'how-to' podcast designed to build, launch, and improve your nonprofit! We interview nonprofit leaders, business leaders, consultants, and those with special skills to give you the actionable steps needed to build stronger nonprofits.

Our guests dive into their expertise, pull back the curtain, and give you the actionable steps you've been looking for!

We go in-depth into these great topics:Board of DirectorsHow to Build your BoardWorld-Class EventsEvent PlanningHoliday EventsFundraisersHow to Start a NonprofitHow to Close a NonprofitLeadershipSix-Figure FundraisingGoogle Ad GrantNetworkingLinkedInFacebook GroupsMonthly Recurring DonationsGrantsGrant ProgramsHow to make your Nonprofit Grant ReadyPodcastingPodcasting for a CauseCommunicationPartnershipsSponsorshipsAbundance MindsetVirtual StaffingVAVirtual AssistantMission CreepCompassion FatigueSelf SabotageMarketingBrandingEmail CampaignsPoliciesProceduresLegislative AdvocacyMerchant ServicesCredit Card ProcessingEbooksMembership ModelSignature ProgramsGovernanceDelegationChange ManagementContacting CelebritiesPTSDCombatting SuicideVeteranVeteransVolunteersHow to find VolunteersBusiness planningMail ChimpNetworkingMedia KitMedia AppearancesCollaboration over CompetitionDonor RetentionHow to start your foundation

Non Profit Architect Non-Profit Architect


#shib #shibainu #shiba #shibarmy #elonmusk #shibaswap Vitalik Buterin, @VitalikButerin Michael Saylor, @saylor Andreas M. Antonopoulos, @aantonop 

  • Ben Armstrong, @BitBoy_Crypto Layah Heilpern, @LayahHeilpern Lea Thompson, @Girlgone_crypto Crypto Jebb, @CryptoJebb Natalie Brunell, @Natbrunell Anthony Pompliano, @APompliano Ivan on Tech @IvanOnTech

instagram.com/kyliejenner/ Kylie Jenner

Kendall Jenner

Selena Gomez

Ariana Grande

Dwayne The Rock Johnson

Cristiano Ronaldo

Kourtney Kardashian

Khloe Kardashian

Kim Kardashian

Demi Lovato

Emma Watson

Justin Bieber

Taylor Swift

Steve Madden

instagram.com/kendalljenner instagram.com/selenagomez/ instagram.com/arianagrande/ instagram.com/therock instagram.com/cristiano instagram.com/kourtneykardash instagram.com/kimkardashian instagram.com/ddlovato instagram.com/emmawatson instagram.com/justinbieber instagram.com/taylorswift instagram.com/stevemadden

Charli D’amelio,@charlidamelio

Bella Poarch, @bellapoarch

Addison Rae Easterling,@addisonre

Zach King,@zachking

Dixie D’amelio, @dixiedamelion

Jason Derulo,@jasonderulo

Spencer Polanco Knight,@spencerx

Michael Je,@justmaiko

Riyaz Aly,@riyaz.14


Neil Patel linkedin.com/in/neilkpatel

Gary Vaynerchuk linkedin.com/in/garyvaynerchukgary v

Matt Bailey linkedin.com/in/mattbaileysitelogic

Brad geddes linkedin.com/in/ewhisper

Jay Baer linkedin.com/in/jaybaer

Marsha Collier linkedin.com/in/marshacollie

Bryan Eisenberg linkedin.com/in/bryaneisenberg

Pam Moore linkedin.com/in/pmoore

Ann Handley linkedin.com/in/annhandley

Joanna Wiebe linkedin.com/in/jwiebe

Jeff Weiner linkedin.com/in/jeffweiner08

Nozomi Morgan linkedin.com/in/nozomimorgan

Mickey Hiroshi Mikitani linkedin.com/in/mikitani

Andreas von der Heydt linkedin.com/in/andreasvonderheydt

Bill Gates linkedin.com/in/williamhgates

Richard Branson linkedin.com/in/rbranson

Ryan Holmes linkedin.com/in/rholmes

Sallie Krawcheck linkedin.com/in/salliekrawcheck

James Altucher linkedin.com/in/jamesaltucher

Laszlo Bock linkedin.com/in/laszlobock

Liz Ryan linkedin.com/in/lizryan

Carson Tate linkedin.com/in/carsontate

Brian de Haaff linkedin.com/in/bdehaaff

Jill Schlesinger linkedin.com/in/jillonmoney

Greg McKeown linkedin.com/in/gregmckeown

Gretchen Rubin linkedin.com/in/gretchenrubin

Brian Tracy linkedin.com/in/briantracyint

David Sable linkedin.com/in/dsable

Simon Sinek linkedin.com/in/simonsinek

Jeff Selingo linkedin.com/in/jeffselingo

Show More
Guest
1 episode
Guest
1 episode
Add Creators

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Nonprofit Architect Podcast with Brenda McChesney". You can add this podcast to a new or existing list.

Host or manage this podcast?

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.

Podcast Details

Created by
NPA Group LLC
Podcast Status
Idle
Started
Sep 23rd, 2019
Latest Episode
Oct 26th, 2022
Release Period
2 per week
Episodes
256
Avg. Episode Length
29 minutes
Explicit
No
Order
Episodic
Language
English

Podcast Tags

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate

Followers

4

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Unlock more with Podchaser Pro

  • Audience Insights
  • Contact Information
  • Demographics
  • Charts
  • Sponsor History
  • and More!
Pro Features
Cookies!Cookie

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. Learn more