Podder Than Hell Podcast Podcast Image

Podder Than Hell Podcast

Claimed
A Music, Arts and Comedy podcast
 14 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Aceshigh1986 reviewed this podcast on Apr 3rd, 2019
"Heard of you guys thru the Growin' Up Rock podcast. Love the banter between all the guys and gals."
BlackwellR reviewed this podcast on Apr 1st, 2019
"Just found out about this podcast. You guys rock!"
Steven Michael reviewed this podcast on Nov 24th, 2018
"These guys are true rock fans, that keep it real and honest. Love these guys and their show. Always fun and always informative. No fakeness only from rock fans for rock fans."
FLHXSrider reviewed this podcast on Sep 22nd, 2018
"These guys really know their stuff when it comes to all things in the Rock/Hard Rock/Metal world. They always have interesting episodes and have turned me on to a lot of new music I hadn't heard of before. There's often interviews with big names or interesting theme shows to keep things fresh. These guys can debate with each other intelligently about any topic and rarely do they all agree, so it gives you multiple views on things. These guys have been to more concerts than you can ever imagine, so they know what they're talking about. Definitely worth checking out! "
Digitalkilledtheradiostar reviewed this podcast on Aug 7th, 2018
"Four great guys who are passionate about hard rock and metal. I can not recommend this enough. Just don’t expect them to like a ballad 😜."
SonnyHollywoodPooni reviewed this podcast on Jul 20th, 2018
"Steve, BC, BB and Dylan do a great job. My fave episodes so far are episode 40 & 48. Check 'em out~!"
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Jul 2nd, 2017
Latest Episode
Aug 20th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
119
Avg. Episode Length
About 2 hours
Explicit
Yes
Followers
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.