Solidisco’s Hustle Radio – Episode 049

Released Monday, 5th June 2017
Good episode? Give it some love!
DJ Cassidy (ft Grace, Lil Yachty) – Honor (Solidisco Remix)
Axwell & Ingrosso – How Do You Feel Right Now
Mercer – AV8
Disciples – On My Mind (Alex Ross Remix)
Duke Dumont & Gorgon City (ft Naations) – Real Life
3LAU – On My Mind
Robert Burian – So In Love
Junior Sanchez – You, I The Music
Bart B More & Chocolate Puma – Rising Up
Van Halen – Jump (Audien Bootleg)
Mr. Belt & Wezol – Good Times
Throttle – Found You (Make Me Yours)
Earth, Wind & Fire vs. Migos – Bad N’ Groovy (BMAR Mash)
Roisto – Switch
DJ Khaled vs Disco Despair – I’m The One (Solidisco Edit)
Lorde – Green Light (Chromeo Remix)
Conor Maynard, Ty Dolla $ign, Kris Kross Amsterdam – Are You Sure (Eden Prince Remix)
Mickey (ft Maelan) – I’ll Be There
Niko The Kid, Bee’s Knees (ft Cade) – Give It To You
Colour Castle – Love Addict (Miguel Campbell Remix)

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Solidisco’s Hustle Radio – Episode 049". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.