Podchaser Logo

Spotlight: Hollywood Edition

A weekly TV, Film and Technology podcast
Good podcast? Give it some love!
The Spotlight Hollywood Edition (S.H.E.) is a podcast that covers the world of Hollywood. The show will feature interviews with industry insiders such as (actors, writers, producers and directors). The goal of this show is to keep the public up to date with all the breaking tinsel town news.

Hosts: Kinte, Taralyn Gravois & Meosha Bean

Season 1 (2013)
01. Gameela Wright (1x01) 10/28/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/gameela-wri…
02. Michael Grant (1x02) 11/8/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/michael-gra…
03. C.S. Lee (1x03) 11/9/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/c-s-lee-fro…
04. Christopher Douglas Reed (1x04) 11/16/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/christopher…
05. Erica Tazel (1x05) 11/16/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/erica-tazel…
06. Angeline Rose Troy (1x06) 11/22/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/angeline-ro…
07. Timothy V. Murphy (1x07) 11/23/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/timothy-v-m…
08. Jaylen Moore (1x08) 12/6/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jaylen-moor…
09. Black & Single (web series) cast (1x09) 12/7/13 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/black-and-s…

Season 2 (2014)
10. J.D. Williams (2x01) #10 3/14/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/j-d-william…
11. Ty Olsson (2x02) 3/21/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/ty-olsson_1
12. Michael Potts (2x04) 3/22/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/michael-pot…
13. Alexia Anastasio 3/28/14 (2x05) 3/28/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/alexia-anas…
14. April Telek (2x06) 3/29/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/april-telek
15. Neil LaBute (2x07) 4/11/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/director-ne…
16. Sam Simon (2x08) 4/12/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/sam-simon-c…
17. Kevin Sizemore (2x09) 4/17/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/actor-kevin…
18. Michael Zapcic & Brian J. Cano (2x10) 4/19/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/michael-zap…
19. Kevin Hamedani (2x12) 4/25/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/actor-direc…
20. John V Knowles Chastity Bites (2x13) 4/26/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/chastity-bi…
21. Mel Novak (2x14) 5/2/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/mel-novak
22. Paul Sampson (2x15) 5/9/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/actor-direc…
23. Jim Beaver (2x16) 5/10/14 part one http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jim-beaver part two http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jim-beaver-…
24. Bob Rubin (2x17) 5/16/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/bobrubin
25. Red Sleep (2x18) 5/16/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/red-sleep-t…
26. Jeff Santo (2x19) 5/23/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jeffsanto
27. Allen Carter (2x20) 5/30/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/allencarter
28. Taylor Nichols (2x21) 6/6/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/taylornicho…
29. Jeff Kober (2x22) 6/10/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/actor-jeff-…
30. Joe Wilson Vampire Mob (2x23) 6/13/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/vampiremob
31. Julian Richings (2x24) 6/20/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/julianrichi…
32. Kristian Bruun from Orphan Black (2x25) 6/22/14 http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/kristianbru…

Season 3 (2014)

33. Chris Mulkey (3x01) 8/1/14
34. Actor Eric Nelsen (3x02) 8/15/14
35. Robert Mandan (3x03) 9/5/14
36. Hope Olaide Wilson (3x04) 9/12/14
37. Zak Santiago (3x05) 9/19/14
38. Jesse Lipscombe (3x06) 9/26/14
39. Chris Rosamond (3x07) 10/3/14
40. Michelle Thrush (3x08) 10/3/14
41. Gary Cairns (3x09) 11/7/14
42. Rukiya Bernard (3x10) 11/12/14
43. Mark Hildreth (3x11) 11/18/14
44. Seith Mann (3x12) 12/3/14?
45. Tony Dyson...
Guest
1 episode

Podcast Reviews

This podcast hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Spotlight: Hollywood Edition". You can add this podcast to a new or existing list.
This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Podcast
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.