Episode from the podcastThe Sound of Insomnia

The Sound of Insomnia Episode 047

Released Tuesday, 23rd August 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Episode 047 with DJ Insomniac


01. Kaskade - Eyes
02. Chris Reece - Never Let Me Go
03. Estiva - Better Days (Tom Fall Remix)
04. Super8 & Tab - Black Is The New Yellow (Protoculture Remix)
05. BT - A Million Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Remix)
06. DNS Project - Another Day
07. Super8 & Tab - Perfect Day (Gareth Emery Remix)
08. 4 Strings - Twilight Mode
09. Heatbeat - Ask The Cat
10. Marc Marberg vs. Kyau & Albert - Neo Love (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
11. Dash Berlin - Better Half Of Me
12. Super8 &Tab - Good Times (Lange Remix)
13. Ralphie B - Bullfrog
14. Indecent Noise - Grim Reaper
15. Aly & Fila - We Control The Sunlight

// Guest Mix: Yooj //

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

2h 43s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.