We're Alive Podcast Image

We're Alive

Claimed
 51 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Zach Auld reviewed this podcast 28 days ago
"We’re Alive was on the leading frontier of Audio dramas spanning 48 chapters and 143 episodes from 2009 to 2014. In the story of We’re Alive we’re introduced to some amazing and unique characters full of personality. The story starts off with the outbreak of a zombie like virus that causes people to start attacking each other and we’re introduced to Michael Cross a military Veteran who is a born leader and level headed when faced with challenges. - Podcast Junkie"
Brian Sheehan reviewed this podcast on Jul 17th, 2019
"One of the first longer audio dramas I listened to, and it got me hooked to the genre. Great production, great acting, great story."
AmplifYou reviewed this podcast on May 20th, 2019
"Once you listen to this radio drama you will be ruined for all others. The talent, skill, effort and production is beyond top-notch. You cannot get better than a KC Wayland Production!!!"
Travis reviewed this podcast on Sep 26th, 2018
"The longest running and best produced show in audio drama. Period. I'm not a fan of zombie stories but I found myself listening to and LOVING We're Alive in the first episode. It really examines what it means to be human, to be a leader, and to find yourself during a crisis."
greatscott66 reviewed this podcast on Aug 22nd, 2017
"Best. Audio. Drama. EVAR. With zombies."
Eminday reviewed this podcast on Jul 13th, 2017
"Probably my favorite audio drama. A true classic! "
bighi reviewed this podcast on Jul 13th, 2017
"This is the best Audio Drama I've ever listened. Great acting, amazing cast, great sound effects. This podcast will spoil every other Audio Drama you listen after."
Rumorian reviewed this podcast on Jul 12th, 2017
"High production value, cliffhangers that have you on the edge of your seat, and an intriguing story. Even if you don't like zombie stories, you should give it a try."
waylandprod reviewed this podcast on Jul 7th, 2017
"Thanks everyone for your reviews! More We're Alive to come later this year!"
Brendan Hutchins reviewed this podcast on Jun 14th, 2017
"The Original zombie full cast podcast. SO GOOD!"
nthacks reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Great story, voice actors, character development, and immersive audio effects make this the best Audio Drama anthology you can find."
AmyCapLeitch reviewed this podcast on Jun 10th, 2017
"Absolutely fabulous show! It had me hooked from the first episode and I binged till the last. I was so sad for it to end!"
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
May 4th, 2009
Latest Episode
Jun 11th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
155
Avg. Episode Length
30 minutes
Explicit
Yes
Followers
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.