The Anxiety Coaches Podcast Podcast Image

The Anxiety Coaches Podcast

Claimed
A Health, Self-Help and Alternative Health podcast featuring Gina Ryan
 10 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
LornaL reviewed this podcast on Sep 27th, 2018
"Practical, informative, and peaceful, the Anxiety Coach’s Podcast offers a reassuring and positive voice for those suffering with axiety and PTSD. There’s a wide range of topics and the library of episodes is so helpful!"
Kellistn reviewed this podcast on Sep 26th, 2018
"This podcast literally changed my life! With her calming voice, real helpful advice, meditation episodes, and knowledgeable guests this helped me drive by myself again, go on trips, be by myself, and fly for the first time in years! I got my life back. I also joined the Facebook group which was very helpful talking to others going through similar things, a very loving community, and more one on one with Gina with group calls! "
Sebastviv reviewed this podcast on Sep 26th, 2018
"Gina's Podcasts cover every topic related to anxiety with hope and a wealth of knowledge based on her many years of study and recovering from anxiety herself. She presents information in away that is concrete and in accordance with what the best personal therapists would recommend. She has over 400 podcasts that deliver a vast amount of helpful information. You can be sure that anyone dealing with anxiety will find something helpful in her podcasts. She discusses many ways to recover, which include the old and new schools of thought. Her approach includes mindfulness, mediation, acceptance and many other helpful tools. Her soothing voice is also a plus! I have to say her podcasts are a god send and the best that are out there!"
Reineschd reviewed this podcast on Sep 26th, 2018
"Gina has a gift for helping people move past their anxiety and the skills you learn through her are life changing. If you want help for anxiety this is the place to be. "
Rhk1116 reviewed this podcast on Sep 26th, 2018
"I have listened to this podcast for about 2 years. Gina provides so much useful information and resources to listeners. She is well qualified to host the podcast as she formerly suffered with anxiety herself. Also she has years of experience coaching people through anxiety and panic. She has a really kind, encouraging way of delivering the material. There have been some great interviews with different practitioners over the 400+ podcasts. I can identify with almost every topic that is addressed. I have made much progress with clearing my anxiety by practicing the tools in the podcast and I am so grateful for this podcast."
KathyStrength reviewed this podcast on Sep 26th, 2018
"Gina's podcasts, coaching and Facebook group has helped me tremendously. When I first found Gina I was not in a good spot with anxiety. I have learned so much from her and have made such good progress. Mahalo Gina for you guidance and loving support."
Debramey reviewed this podcast on Sep 25th, 2018
"Gina has helped me more than all the therepists I have been to in my 61 years put together. This is the first time I can honestly say "I GET IT". Thank you Gina .💙💚💛💜 "
Summer reviewed this podcast on Sep 25th, 2018
"Currently my most-listened to podcast. There is such a wealth of information and immediately helpful tips for learning to cope with and clear anxiety. I am now in a much better place than I was a month ago when I began listening regularly and putting into practice the recommendations. I also now follow the facebook group (the sort of thing I never typically do) for more support and encouragement. I highly recommend this very valuable resource. "
Krystal reviewed this podcast on Sep 25th, 2018
"Gina and the anxiety coaches podcast have been SO beneficial to help heal my anxiety! I could not imagine have getting as far as I have with out the help of Gina! And not only gina, the group coaching! The wonderful people you "meet" and interact with, and you just really realise "I'm not alone" and this anxiety is NOT forever! Thank you so Much Gina!!"
maven reviewed this podcast on May 8th, 2018
"The host is not a qualified therapist and describes herself as an "anxiety coach" and "nutritionist," neither of which has any kind of licensing or actual qualifications. In some episodes of the podcast she has been trying to promote claims that certain foods can cause or encourage anxiety, and that there are herbs or supplements that can cure or treat anxiety. Most obvious is a recent episode about a nonsense post from established quack Dr. Mercola, who sells unproven supplements and cures for conditions not recognized by medical science. Avoid this one!"
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Aug 11th, 2014
Latest Episode
Jul 10th, 2019
Release Period
Daily
No. of Episodes
520
Avg. Episode Length
22 minutes
Explicit
No

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.