Bitrate

A Technology and Podcasting podcast featuring Brendan Hutchins and Mark Steadman
 8 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
normalipromise reviewed this podcast on May 20th, 2018
"As a person new to podcasting, it's great to hear two people speak who seem so ingrained in the culture. They ponder what podcasts can be and what they can mean to people, while also talking to other people who share their passion (but not always their opinion, which is refreshing). They always speak in a manner that I feel respects my intelligence, even when talking about many acronyms I still have yet to learn. Listening to this podcast makes me feel like, even though I am new to the medium, that I am in good hands for expanding my feeling of immersion in the scene."
 
OCDiscussions reviewed this podcast on May 18th, 2018
"Loved it!! It was cool to hear news about podcasts. Brendan and Mark know their stuff!! Hopefully one day our podcast will be mentioned!!"
 
israelroldan reviewed this podcast on May 15th, 2018
"The podcast about podcasts you didn't know you needed in your life! I love Bitrate because their voces are extremely fresh and easy to listen to, I grew a bit tired of all the fake upbeat-ness of other podcast review shows and Bitrate is definitely a match for my taste. If you're looking for a watercooler-like conversation about the podcast industry with two very funny and knowledgeable guys,t his is for you!"
 
extraflamey reviewed this podcast on May 15th, 2018
"A nifty podcast about technology..and podcasts! So meta. Much wow. Good pod. "
 
The Monday American reviewed this podcast on May 15th, 2018
"If you want to learn about podcasts, the future of them, the current state of them or anything related to podcasting this is your show! "
 
yuvigroovy reviewed this podcast on May 14th, 2018
"Really interesting info about the world of podcasting, and the two hosts have a really nice rapport."
 
Josiah4311 reviewed this podcast on Mar 24th, 2018
"Really solid podcast! Definitely worth the listen"
 
PodcastPlaylist reviewed this podcast on Mar 23rd, 2018
"My favorite podcast about the podcast industry. "
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Mar 23rd, 2018
Latest Episode
Aug 4th, 2018
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
16
Avg. Episode Length
30 minutes
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.